Township Offices
Ottawa County, Michigan

Ottawa County Clerk’s Office
414 Washington Street
Grand Haven, MI 49417
Phone: (616) 846-8310
http://www.miottawa.org

Allendale Township Office
6676 Lake Michigan Drive
Allendale, MI 49401
Hours: Mon - Fri, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Phone: (616) 895-5295
Clerk: Candy Kraker, ext. 6, or email: candy@allendale-twp.org

Blendon Township Office
7161 72nd Avenue
Hudsonville, MI 49426
Phone: (616) 875-7707
Hours: Mon - Fri, 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m., Closed noon to 1 p.m.
Sexton: Jerry VandeGuchte, ext. 27
Clerk: Phil DeLange, email: bltwpclerk@centurytel.net

Chester Township Office
19340 32nd Avenue
Conklin, MI 49403
Phone: (616) 899-5544
Clerk: Jan Redding, email: mail@chester-twp.org

City of Coopersville
289 Danforth Street
Coopersville, MI  49404-1204
Phone: (616) 997-9731
Hours: Mon - Fri, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Clerk: Stephanie Pelkey, email: spelkey@cityofcoopersville.com

Crockery Township Office
17431 112th
Nunica, MI 49448
Phone: (616) 837-6868
Clerk: Kathy Buchanan, email: kathy@crockerymi.org

City of Ferrysburg
408 5th Street
Ferrysburg, MI 49409
Phone: (616) 842-5803
Hours: Mon - Fri, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Clerk/Treasurer: Debbie Wierenga, email: dwierenga@ferrysburg.org

Georgetown Township Office
1515 Baldwin Street
Jenison, MI 49428
Phone: (616) 457-2340
Clerk: Del South
Cemetery: (616) 669-5370
Cemetery Map: http://www.gtwp.com/map/mapcemetery.pdg
Cemetery Plot Listing: http://www.gtwp.com/cemetery/cemplot.htm

Grand Haven City Clerk’s Office
519 Washington
Grand Haven, MI 49417
Phone: (616) 847-4886
City Clerk: Linda Niotis, email: lniotis@grandhaven.org
Lake Forest Cemetery: Mike Rohloff, (616) 847-3489

Grand Haven Township Office
13300 168th Avenue
Grand Haven, MI 49417
Phone: (616) 842-5988
Hours: Mon - Fri, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Clerk: Sue Buitenhuis, Phone ext. 405, email: suebuitenhuis@ght.org

Holland City Offices
270 S. River Avenue
Holland, MI 49423
Phone: (616) 355-1300
Acting Deputy Clerk: Anna Perales, email: a.perales@cityofholland.com

Holland Township Office
Administration Offices
353 120th Avenue
Holland, MI 49422-8127
Phone: (616) 396-2345
Clerk: Michael Dalman

City of Hudsonville
3275 Central Blvd.
Hudsonville, MI 49426
Phone: (616) 669-0200
Hours: Mon - Fri, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Clerk: Jan Wiersum, email: jwiersum@hudsonville.org

Jamestown Township Office
Riley Street
Jamestown, MI 49427
Phone: (616) 896-8376
Clerk: Ruth Pruis, ext. 13, or email: rpruis@twp.jamestown.mi.us

Laketown Township Hall
A-4338 Beeline Road
Holland, MI 49424
Phone: (616) 355-3050

Olive Township Hall
6480 136th Avenue
Holland, MI 49424
Phone: (6160 786-9999 or 786-0862
Hours: Mon - Fri, 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Phone: (616) 786-9996
Clerk: Lona Bronkema, (616) 786-9996, ext. 3

Park Township Office
52 152nd Avenue
Holland, MI 49424
Phone: (616) 399-4520
Hours: Mon - Fri, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Email: Info@parktownship.org
Clerk: Skip Keeter, (616) 399-4520, or email: ekeeter@parktownship.org

Polkton Township Office
6900 W. Arthur Drive
Coopersville, MI 49404
Phone: (616) 837-6876
Hours: Friday, 9 a.m. - Noon
Clerk: Connie Langeland

Port Sheldon Township Office
16201 Port Sheldon
West Olive, MI 49460
Phone: (616) 399-6121
Hours: Mon - Fri, 9 a.m. - Noon, Weds., 6 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Clerk: Kathy VanVoorst, (616) 399-6121, ext. 5

Robinson Township Office
12010 120th Avenue 
Grand Haven, MI 49417
Phone: (616) 846-2210
Hours: Mon - Thur, 9 a.m. - Noon, 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.; Fri. - 9 a.m. - Noon
Clerk: Jackie Frye, email: clerk@robinson-twp.org

Village of Spring Lake
102 W. Savidge Street
Spring Lake, MI  49456
Phone: (616) 842-1393
Hours: Mon. - Fri, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Clerk/Treasurer: Maribeth Lawrence, maribeth@springlakevillage.org

Spring Lake Township
106 S. Buchanan Street
Spring Lake, MI 49456
Phone: (616) 842-1340
Email: info@springlaketwp.org
Clerk: Carolyn Boersma, (616) 844-2101, email: cboersma@springlaketwp.org
Cemetery: Eric Schindlbeck, (616) 846-1018

Tallmadge Township Office
O-1451 Leonard Road
Tallmadge Township, MI 49456
(616) 677-1248
Hours: Mon - Fri, 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Clerk: Lenore Cook, email: lcook@tallmadge.com

Wright Township Office
1565 Jackson Street
Marne, MI  49435
Phone: (616) 677-3048 or (616) 677-3178
Hours: T, Th, F - 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Clerk/Cemetery: Linda Way, (616) 3048, ext. 2

Zeeland City Office
21 S. Elm Street
Zeeland, MI 49464
Phone: (616) 772-6400
Hours: Mon - Fri, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Clerk: Nancy Tuls, email: ntuls@ci.zeeland.mi.us

Zeeland Township Office
2446 64th Avenue
Zeeland, MI 49464
Phone: (616) 772-6701
Hours: M, T, Th - 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m., W, F - 8:30 - Noon
Clerk: Marilyn Evink, (616) 772-6701, ext. 105; email: marilyn.evink@zeelandtwp.org
(also, for Vriesland Cemetery Records)
Sexton: John Timmer, (616) 688-5672 - E. Drenthe Cem. and (616) 688-5441 W. Drenthe Cem.
Sexton: Jack DeBoer (616) 875-8918 - Beaverdam Cemetery


Transcriber: Evelyn M. Sawyer
Created: 13 April 2003
URL: http://ottawa.migenweb.net/twprecords/twpoffices.html

Contact County Coordinator: evlynsaw@comcast.net